Link

Victor Spano Pacifica / Daly City Political Blog

2017:  President / Co-CEO of Pacifica Chamber Commerce, .Vice-Chair Jefferson Union High School District Bond Oversight Committee.  Vice-President Pacifica Fogfest.  Past President Pacifica Rotary.  Former Economic Development Coordinator for City of Daly City.  I developed this blog to collect all Pacifica Victor Spano related articles from 2012 and 2014 political campaigns into one place.  Commentary on current events in Pacifica and Daly City.

Links:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKQNpZLPW1Q&index=2&list=UUAMgeBSR5Y6fBQCWnQTRgdw

victoralfredspano.com

http://www.clubrunner.ca/pacifica/

https://sites.sfsu.edu/lca/news-brief/2012/09/04/6941

victorspano.com

http://business.pacificachamber.com/list/member/victor-spano-dba-528

https://twitter.com/victor_spano

http://www.mercurynews.com/pacifica/ci_21839140/victor-spano-gathers-campaign-supporters-share-his-vision

http://www.hinesburg.org/hedc/putting-vacant-storefronts-to-use-victor-spano.pdf

https://www.tumblr.com/blog/victor-spano-pacifica-fiction

https://victorspano.wordpress.com

http://victorspano.brandyourself.com/

http://www.pacificariptide.com/pacifica_riptide/2015/01/photo-of-me-at-oceana-art-gallery-opening-next-to-painting-by-richard-herring-or-alternatively-my-hippie-picture-by-victor-s.html

374 thoughts on “Victor Spano Pacifica / Daly City Political Blog

  1. With any product that you purchase, there is a certain responsibility
    to do your “due diligence” and determine if you believe you will be
    happy with your purchase. If you drink a lot of coffee or
    smoke cigarettes invest in teeth whitening. If you have
    concerns about brake repair issues, contact our ASE Certified technicians
    at Heights Car Care today for more information about brake service and
    to schedule an appointment.

    Like

  2. I do believe all of the ideas you have offered on your post.
    They are really convincing and can certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too short for beginners.
    May you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for
    the post.

    Like

  3. I’m no longer positive where you’re getting your
    info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time studying more or figuring out more.

    Thanks for excellent information I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    Like

  4. you’re in reality a good webmaster. The site loading
    pace is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a
    great task in this topic!

    Like

  5. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that
    I’ve truly loved browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed
    and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  6. Pelatih Liverpool, Jurgen Klopp mengaku senang dengan performa yang ditunjukkan timnya saat melawan Crystal Palace di turnamen Premier League Asia Trophy baru-baru ini.

    Pada pertandingan yang digelar di Hongkong tersebut, The Reds menang dua
    gol tanpa balas. Dua gol itu dicetak oleh penyerang baru Dominic Solanke dan satu gol lagi dicetak Divock Origi, keduanya di babak kedua.

    Seusai pertandingan, Klopp mengaku senang dengan bagaimana timnya bermain. Meskipun diakuinya masih
    ada ruang untuk perbaikan, namun secara keseluruhan dia cukup puas dengan apa yang ditunjukkan anak asuhnya.

    “Ini semua performa yang bagus, saya harus mengatakan itu Ini situasi yang sangat sulit bagi kedua tim karena ini benar-benar latihan yang keras. Ini pramusim, kami arus berlatih keras,” ujarnya.

    “Selain itu cuacanya panas dan hari ini kami bermain di sana dan kedua tim memainkan sepakbola yang bagus di babak pertama, terutama individu dari Palace. Sulit bertahan dari mereka, tapi kami melakukannya dengan baik,” sambungnya.

    “Kami telah memainkan sepakbola yang bagus sebagai sebuah tim, mengumpan dan pergerakannya juga bagus. Kami sabar sampai kami harus mempercepat tempo. Itulah bagaimana sepakbola, jadi kemudian di babak kedua kami mencoba, tetap menyerang dan membuat banyak peluang dan kemudian mencetak gol,”
    tandasnya.

    Like

  7. Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Opera, it looks
    fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

    Like

  8. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding
    more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

  9. We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done
    a formidable activity and our whole neighborhood shall be thankful to
    you.

    Like

  10. of course like your web-site but you need to take a
    look at the spelling on several of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it
    very troublesome to tell the reality then again I’ll surely come
    again again.

    Like

  11. I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A handful of my blog visitors have complained
    about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

    Like

  12. Hi there I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Google for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for
    a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

